Stefanie will be releasing her new, full-length, album, "Welcome Her Back" on Sunday, September 18th.

Check out this wonderful illustration from Will Cook, that graces the front of the album:

Track list:

  1. Welcome Her Back
  2. Saltwater
  3. Already Gone
  4. Sedona
  5. Carried Away
  6. Let My Cards Show
  7. Constant One
  8. Sycamore Tree
  9. All These Years
  10. 1000 Ways 

Stefanie's email list

Join the email list!


"In the Sun"

Buy MP3s


Facebook --